Posted by: Tim | August 23, 2010

I’m (finally) on Facebook

Well, I finally took the plunge and joined Facebook today. Carol’s been at it for a while but I’ve resisted signing up, until now.

So far it’s been fun! I’ve reconnected with some old friends and saw some old pictures that made me smile.

I’ve also linked this blog to my facebook page and now the posts will show up there as well as here.

And I’ve also figured out why everyone is so ‘busy’ these days. Everyone is on facebook all night posting pictures and playing Farmville. I guess if they buy some sheep and goats it could be spiritually educational?!

And I wonder if they have a ‘Churchville’ game….Better go check my facebook and find out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

