Posted by: Tim | November 22, 2008

Update on Duane – Sat. Nov. 22

Duane was moved back from Edmonton to the Three Hills hospital on Thursday this week.  I know that many of you would like to see him but at this time visitation is restricted to family. His condition has remained about the same this week.

Thank you for your faithful prayers for Duane and Crystal and their family. Please continue to pray for a miracle that God would heal him. Let’s keep our eyes fixed on the Lord!

Isaiah 40:31 (ESV)
but they who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings like eagles;
they shall run and not be weary;
they shall walk and not faint.

Responses

  1. Still praying here. What is the prognosis and word on what they feel it all is?
    I am glad he is home there.. Its easier on all involved.

  2. Hi Vanessa,

    Thank you for your prayers. Duane’s situation is very serious, as the cancer is considered to be inoperable. We are praying for a miracle.

    God bless,
    Tim

  3. I believe in miracles Tim. Mine was inoperable too. A tumor the size of my fist in my chest. I was lucky I never got as sick as DUane is.
    I will continue to pray for a miracle as was given to me
    God Bless Vanessa


Leave a Reply

Categories

